Reek-overy

Perhaps my new baseline of how I’m doing is my frequency of blogs. Since I haven’t written since Saturday there must be something wrong if I don’t even feel like writing.

Of course the rebound from my trip didn’t allow me time, but upon my return it was rest I needed more than anything. I should have been rested by Tuesday, but then I got really sick. It was bed and bathroom all day and all last night. Pure joy!

So I’m hoping to get back on track today or at least smoothed out enough to make tomorrow productive.

I’m certainly not short on material at the moment after my whirlwind trip. My mind is full of unexpected experiences, lots of photos, and the aftermath of delivering inspiration late into the night. The sooner I write about these of course the more fresh and accurate the stories will be, but forcing it out will totally diminish it. Just writing this post is proving to be difficult is what I’m trying to say.

So expect my usual self to return to form in the next few days. Thanks again for following along over my big weekend. It’s always fun sharing no matter what medium I’m using or what condition I’m in. Haha.

About jeffbedel

Indiana native that moved to Cincinnati in January 2012. Former trivia host, beer snob, foodie, non-conformist.

Posted on February 3, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

