The number I wanted to see today

image

With all the anxiety and concerns I’ve had over the past week, the number I was hoping to see is my antigen-19 test. I’m happy to report its not only normal, but it went down even more!

Hopefully it was just the anxiety that was giving me so much grief in the past week or so, but I am going to ask my doctor to explore my meds and see if any adjustments could be made to alleviate some of the emotional issues, mostly the anger and isolation. I see him next Tuesday.

For today. It’s sweet relief. I just want to get outside though. I’m getting a very late start in the chair and I want out!

[On edit, I didn’t get home till after 7:30! By then I needed to tend to a few things and cook dinner. I never did make it back outside. Dammit.]

About jeffbedel

Indiana native that moved to Cincinnati in January 2012. Former trivia host, beer snob, foodie, non-conformist.

Posted on August 25, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That is a good idea to work through your meds!

Leave a Reply

