Kitteh (6)

Happiness is my cat.

This is about C. Boo-boo Kitty-Cat.  OK, her name is Celine and I usually don’t admit that.  It was her name at the shelter I got her from 5 or so years ago in Indianapolis.  She is still the little playful tiger like I got her then. She was roughly a year old when I got her and she has been mostly problem free and healthy since I got her.  She’s powered on Nature’s Logic and occasional bits of my ham sammiches, chick peas, and salmon juice. I’m sure she eats a bug or two as well.

Being single she is the someone who is excited to see me when I get home, harasses me when I’m on the phone, destroys stuff at times, and snuggles up with me.  The few that have met her thinks she is pure evil being a black cat and having her claws. I just think of it her being able to play fair.

I can’t imagine being without her and she allows me to have all of above and be independent. My perfect, pretty pet. ❤

About jeffbedel

Indiana native that moved to Cincinnati in January 2012. Former trivia host, beer snob, foodie, non-conformist.

Posted on December 10, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. she IS evil. but cute. ^_^

Leave a Reply

