aka @jeffmke

Hello tweeple!

For nearly 4 months I’ve experienced and become a full blown member of the Twittersphere.  I first heard about Twitter a couple of years ago and personally I thought it sounded like a disease.  Well, if addiction is a disease then I was kinda right.  The power of Twitter amazes me and at one point in time I seen my followers double in one weekend.  Took me roughly 2 months to get 70,and went to 150 with basically one “tweetup”.

Funny you can learn and follow a person at a whopping 140 characters a post, but we still need a place behind the screen (in between tweets) to really share and/or dwell more about who we are, what we feel, and explore what life has to offer for us.

Welcome to my blog Twitter friends.  I’ll try once again (at least during coffeehouse months) to keep it fresh.

@jeffmke

About jeffbedel

Indiana native that moved to Cincinnati in January 2012. Former trivia host, beer snob, foodie, non-conformist.

Posted on October 10, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

